FINNISH WATER FORUM

E-mail: info@fwf.fi

Office

Managing Director
Markus Tuukkanen (Mr.)

tel. +358 40 865 3175
markus.tuukkanen@fwf.fi

Deputy Managing Director
Katri Mehtonen (Ms.)

tel. +358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Project Engineer
Sveta Silvennoinen (Ms.)
tel. +358 50 5721 798

sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

Project Engineer
Hanna-Mari Juvonen (Ms.)
tel. +358 50 4698 322

hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Assistant
Albina Samarhan (Ms.)

tel. +358 50 3082 657
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

CB2East -project

Project Manager
Iakov Dondych (Mr.)

tel. +358 40 5223 060
iakov.dondych@fwf.fi

Technology and Market Expert
Marina Poutanen (Ms.)

tel. +358 40 3541 174
marina.poutanen@fwf.fi

Senior Advisors

Technologies
Timo Koski (Mr.)

tel. +358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

South-East Asia
Anh Thu Tran Minh (Ms.)
attm@anthurium.fi

South-East Asia
Pasi Lehmusluoto (Mr.)
pasi.lehmusluoto@fwf.fi

China
Ari Makkonen (Mr.)
ari.makkonen@eera.fi

Coordinators

Russian-Speaking Countries, Eastern Europe & Central Asia
Sveta Silvennoinen (Ms.)
sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

Developing Countries
Hanna-Mari Juvonen (Ms.)
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

South East Asia
Jussi Suomalainen (Mr.)
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

China
Petrina Köngas (Ms.)
petrina.kongas@fwf.fi

North Africa, Middle East
Vuokko Kurki (Mr.)
vuokko.kurki@fwf.fi

Industrial Water
Tuuli Teittinen (Ms.)
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Smart Water
Tuuli Teittinen (Mr.)
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Intia
Elina Lehikoinen (Ms.)
elina.lehikoinen@fwf.fi

Research & Training
Petrina Köngas (Ms.)
petrina.kongas@fwf.fi