FINNISH WATER FORUM

E-mail: info@fwf.fi

Office

Managing Director
Mr. Topi Helle
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi
Project Manager
Mrs. Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi
Administrative Manager
Mrs. Albina Samarhan
+358 40 5291 829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi
Project Engineer
Ms. Hanna-Mari Juvonen (on maternity leave)
+358 50 4698 322
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

VWSA cooperation in Vietnam

Project Director
Anh Thu Tran Minh (Ms.)
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Project Manager
Sanni Eerikäinen (Ms.)
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Advisors

Technologies
Timo Koski (Mr.)
+358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

South Africa, Peru
Katri Mehtonen (Ms.)
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

South-East Asia
Anh Thu Tran Minh (Ms.)
attm@anthurium.fi

South-East Asia
Pasi Lehmusluoto (Mr.)
pasi.lehmusluoto@fwf.fi

China
Ari Makkonen (Mr.)
ari.makkonen@eera.fi

Working Groups

Russian-Speaking Countries, Eastern Europe & Central Asia
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku (Mrs.)
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Developing Markets
Kristian Kumlin
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

South East Asia
Jussi Suomalainen (Mr.)
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

China
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku (Mrs.)
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Industrial Water
Sanni Eerikäinen (Ms.)
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Smart Water
Sanni Eerikäinen
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Research & Training
Jussi Suomalainen (Mr.)
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi