FINNISH WATER FORUM

E-mail: info@fwf.fi

Office

Managing Director
Topi Helle (Mr.)
tel. +358 40 7381 267

topi.helle@fwf.fi

Project Manager
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku (Mrs.)
tel. +358 50 5721 798

sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Project Manager
Kenneth Kumenius (Mr.)

tel. +358 40 5799 996
kenneth.kumenius@fwf.fi

Assistant
Albina Samarhan (Mrs.)

tel. +358 40 529 1829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

On maternity leave
Project Engineer
Hanna-Mari Juvonen (Ms.)
tel. +358 50 4698 322

hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

CB2East -project

Administrative Manager
Albina Samarhan (Mrs.)

tel. +358 40 529 1829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

Deputy Project Manager
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku (Mrs.)
tel. +358 50 5721 798

sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

VWSA co-operation in Vietnam

Project Director
Anh Thu Tran Minh
tel. +358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Project Manager
Sanni Eerikäinen
tel. +358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Senior Advisors

Technologies
Timo Koski (Mr.)

tel. +358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

South-East Asia
Anh Thu Tran Minh (Ms.)
attm@anthurium.fi

South-East Asia
Pasi Lehmusluoto (Mr.)
pasi.lehmusluoto@fwf.fi

China
Ari Makkonen (Mr.)
ari.makkonen@eera.fi

Coordinators

Russian-Speaking Countries, Eastern Europe & Central Asia
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku (Mrs.)
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Developing Markets
Tuuli Teittinen (Ms.)
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

South East Asia
Jussi Suomalainen (Mr.)
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

China
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku (Mrs.)
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

North Africa, Middle East
Vuokko Kurki (Mr.)
vuokko.kurki@fwf.fi

Industrial Water
Tuuli Teittinen (Ms.)
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Smart Water
Tuuli Teittinen (Mr.)
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Research & Training
Jussi Suomalainen (Mr.)
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi