Finnish Water Forum
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Our Team

Topi Helle
Managing Director
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Albina Samarhan
Administrative Manager
+358 40 5291 829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

Kristian Kumlin
Coordinator
+358 50 304 2400
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

Jussi Suomalainen
Coordinator
+358 44 042 3855
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Sanni Eerikäinen
Project Manager
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Project Director
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

On leave until 31.10.2021
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
Project Manager
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Katri Mehtonen
Advisor, South Africa and Peru
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Timo Koski
Advisor, Technologies
+358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi


Working groups

Russian-Speaking Countries
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Developing Markets
Kristian Kumlin
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

China
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Industrial Water
Sanni Eerikäinen
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Research & Education
Jussi Suomalainen
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Leave us a message and we’ll be in touch:

Name

Email

Message