Finnish Water Forum
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Our Team

Topi Helle
Managing Director
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
Project Manager
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Hanna-Mari Juvonen
Project Engineer
+358 50 4698 322
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Albina Samarhan
Administrative Manager
+358 40 5291 829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

Sanni Eerikäinen
Project Manager
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Project Director
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Katri Mehtonen
Advisor, South Africa and Peru
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Timo Koski
Advisor, Technologies
+358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

Working groups

Russian-Speaking Countries
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Developing Markets
Kristian Kumlin
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

China
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Industrial Water
Sanni Eerikäinen
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Research & Training
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Water Resources
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Leave us a message and we’ll be in touch:

Name

Email

Message