Suomen vesifoorumi ry / Finnish Water Forum
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Toimisto

Topi Helle
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Kristian Kumlin
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 304 2400
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

Sanni Eerikäinen
Projektipäällikkö, Vietnam
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Jaakko Kapanen
Vanhempi projektipäällikkö
+358 40 731 3434
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Jussi Suomalainen
Koordinaattori
+358 44 042 3855
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Katri Mehtonen
Neuvonantaja
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Karim Ali
Alueellinen neuvonantaja,
Lähi-itä ja Pohjois-Afrikka
+358 40 672 9777
karim.ali@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Projektijohtaja, Vietnam
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Vapaalla 31.10.2021 asti
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Työryhmät

Venäjänkieliset markkinat (Itäryhmä)

Puheenjohtaja
Matti Iikkanen, Enment

Kehittyvät markkinat

Puheenjohtaja
Paul Silfverberg, Planpoint

Koordinaattori
Kristian Kumlin
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

Kiina

Puheenjohtaja
Wang Yu, Sinord Capital

Koordinaattori
Jussi Suomalainen
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Teollisuusvesi

Puheenjohtaja
Risto Hiljanen, EHP Environment

Koordinaattori
Sanni Eerikäinen
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus

Puheenjohtaja
Anssi Kuusela, Laurea AMK

Koordinaattori
Jussi Suomalainen
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Ota yhteyttä:

    Name

    Email

    Message