Finnish Water Forum (Suomen vesifoorumi ry)
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Toimisto

Topi Helle
toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
projektipäällikkö
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Hanna-Mari Juvonen
projekti-insinööri
+358 50 4698 322
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Albina Samarhan
toimistopäällikkö
+358 40 5291 829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

Sanni Eerikäinen
projektipäällikkö
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
projektijohtaja
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Katri Mehtonen
Advisor, Etelä-Afrikka ja Peru
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Timo Koski
Advisor, Teknologiat
+358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

Työryhmät

Venäjänkieliset markkinat (Itäryhmä)

puheenjohtaja
Matti Iikkanen, Enment oy

koordinaattori
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Kehittyvät markkinat

puheenjohtaja
Jani Härkki, Vesiotec oy

koordinaattori
Kristian Kumlin
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

Kiina

puheenjohtaja
Wang Yu, Sinord Capital

koordinaattori
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Teollisuusvesi

puheenjohtaja
Risto Hiljanen, EHP Environment

koordinaattori
Sanni Eerikäinen
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus

puheenjohtaja
Anssi Kuusela, Laurea AMK

koordinaattori
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Vesivarat

puheenjohtaja
Antti Herlevi, Econet Group

koordinaattori
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Ota yhteyttä:

Name

Email

Message