FINNISH WATER FORUM

Sähköposti: info@fwf.fi
 
Toimitusjohtaja
Topi Helle
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi
Projektipäällikkö
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi
Assistentti
Albina Samarhan
+358 40 5291 829
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Hanna-Mari Juvonen (äitiyslomalla)
+358 50 4698 322
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

VWSA-yhteistyö Vietnamissa

Projektijohtaja
Anh Thu Tran Minh
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi
Projektipäällikkö
Sanni Eerikäinen
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

 

Neuvonantajat

Teknologiat
Timo Koski
+358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi
 
Etelä-Afrikka, Peru
Katri Mehtonen
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi
 
Kiina
Ari Makkonen 
ari.makkonen@eera.fi
 
Kaakkois-Aasia
Anh Thu Tran Minh 
attm@anthurium.fi
 
Kaakkois-Aasia
Pasi Lehmusluoto 
pasi.lehmusluoto@fwf.fi

 

Koordinaattorit

Itäryhmä
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Kehittyvät markkinat
Tuuli Teittinen
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Jussi Suomalainen
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Kiina
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Teollisuusvesi
Tuuli Teittinen
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Smart Water
Tuuli Teittinen
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus
Jussi Suomalainen
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi