FINNISH WATER FORUM

Osoite: Arkadiankatu 16 C 1, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Sähköposti: info@fwf.fi

Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja
Markus Tuukkanen

puh. +358 40 8653 175
markus.tuukkanen@fwf.fi

Varatoimitusjohtaja
Katri Mehtonen

puh. +358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Projekti-insinööri
Sveta Silvennoinen
puh. +358 50 5721 798

sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

Projekti-insinööri
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
puh. +358 50 4698 322

hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Assistentti
Albina Samarhan

puh. +358 50 3082 657
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

Central Baltic goes to East -project staff

Project Manager
Iakov Dondych

tel. +358 40 5223 060
iakov.dondych@fwf.fi

Project Engineer
Marina Poutanen

tel. +358 40 3541 174
marina.poutanen@fwf.fi

Neuvonantajat

Teknologiat
Timo Koski

tel. +358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

Kiina
Ari Makkonen 
ari.makkonen@eera.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Anh Thu Tran Minh 
attm@anthurium.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Pasi Lehmusluoto 
pasi.lehmusluoto@fwf.fi

Koordinaattorit

Itäryhmä
Sveta Silvennoinen
sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

Kehitysmaat
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Jussi Suomalainen
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Kiina
Petrina Köngas
petrina.kongas@fwf.fi

Pohjois-Afriikka, Lähi-Itä
Vuokko Kurki
vuokko.kurki@fwf.fi

Teollisuus- ja kaivosvesi
Tuuli Teittinen
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Smart Water
Tuuli Teittinen
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Intia
Elina Lehikoinen
elina.lehikoinen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus
Petrina Köngäs
petrina.kongas@fwf.fi