FINNISH WATER FORUM

Osoite: Arkadiankatu 16 C 1, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Sähköposti: info@fwf.fi

Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja
Markus Tuukkanen

+358 40 8653 175
markus.tuukkanen@fwf.fi

Varatoimitusjohtaja
Katri Mehtonen

+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Projekti-insinööri
Sveta Silvennoinen
+358 50 5721 798

sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

Assistentti
Albina Samarhan

+358 50 3082 657
albina.samarhan@fwf.fi

Äitiyslomalla
Projekti-insinööri
Hanna-Mari Juvonen
+358 50 4698 322

hanna-mari.juvonen@fwf.fi

Central Baltic goes to East -project
Project Manager
Iakov Dondych

+358 40 5223 060
iakov.dondych@fwf.fi

Sveta Silvennoinen
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

VWSA Co-operation in Vietnam

Project Director
Anh Thu Tran Minh
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Project Manager
Sanni Eerikäinen
+358 50 9122 652
sanni.eerikainen@fwf.fi

Neuvonantajat
Teknologiat
Timo Koski

tel. +358 44 5609 159
timo.koski@fwf.fi

Kiina
Ari Makkonen 
ari.makkonen@eera.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Anh Thu Tran Minh 
attm@anthurium.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Pasi Lehmusluoto 
pasi.lehmusluoto@fwf.fi

Koordinaattorit

Itäryhmä
Sveta Silvennoinen
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen@fwf.fi

Kehittyvät markkinat
Tuuli Teittinen
+358 40 0518 253
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Kaakkois-Aasia
Jussi Suomalainen
+358 44 0423 855
jussi.suomalainen@fwf.fi

Kiina
Petrina Köngas
+358 40 5216 983
petrina.kongas@fwf.fi

Pohjois-Afrikka, Lähi-Itä
Vuokko Kurki
+358 44 3344 010
vuokko.kurki@fwf.fi

Teollisuusvesi
Tuuli Teittinen
+358 40 0518 253
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Smart Water
Tuuli Teittinen
+358 40 0518 253
tuuli.teittinen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus
Petrina Köngäs
+358 40 5216 983
petrina.kongas@fwf.fi