Finnish Water Forum (Finlands vattenforum rf)
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Kontor

Topi Helle
Direktör
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Kristian Kumlin
Projektledare
+358 50 304 2400
kristian.kumlin@fwf.fi

Antti Herlevi
Senior projektledare
+358 40 565 9635
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Jaakko Kapanen
Senior projektledare
+358 40 731 3434
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Rådgivare
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Katri Mehtonen
Rådgivare
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Karim Ali
Rådgivare
Middle East & North Africa
+358 40 672 9777
karim.ali@fwf.fi

Kontakt oss:

    Name

    Email

    Message