Finnish Water Forum
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Our Team

Topi Helle
Managing Director
+358 40 738 1267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Antti Herlevi
Senior Project Manager
+358 40 565 9635
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Jaakko Kapanen
Senior Project Manager
+358 40 731 3434
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Karim Ali
Regional Manager, Middle East & North Africa
+358 40 672 9777
+20 101 420 3900
karim.ali@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Project Director, Vietnam
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

On leave until 31.10.2021
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
Project Manager
+358 50 572 1798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Inkeri Kollmann
Project Coordinator
+358 41 317 2093
inkeri.kollmann@fwf.fi

Saara Leppänen
Project Coordinator
+358 44 527 0295
saara.leppanen@fwf.fi

Working groups

Russian-Speaking Countries
Jaakko Kapanen
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Developing Markets
Inkeri Kollmann
inkeri.kollmann@fwf.fi

China
Antti Herlevi
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Industrial Water
Jaakko Kapanen
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Research & Education
Saara Leppänen
saara.leppanen@fwf.fi

Leave us a message and we’ll be in touch:

    Name

    Email

    Message