Suomen vesifoorumi ry / Finnish Water Forum
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi


Toimisto

Topi Helle
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Antti Herlevi
Vanhempi projektipäällikkö
+358 40 565 9635
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Jaakko Kapanen
Vanhempi projektipäällikkö
+358 40 731 3434
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Arvo Nerman
Projektipäällikkö
+358 44 704 6226
arvo.nerman@fwf.fi

Karim Ali
Alueellinen neuvonantaja,
Lähi-itä ja Pohjois-Afrikka
+358 40 672 9777
+20 101 420 3900
karim.ali@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Projektijohtaja, Vietnam
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Saara Leppänen
Projektiasiantuntija
+358 44 527 0295
saara.leppanen@fwf.fi

Inkeri Kollmann
Koordinaattori
+358 41 3172 093
inkeri.kollmann@fwf.fi

Työryhmät

Itä-Eurooppa ja Keski-Aasia

Arvo Nerman
arvo.nerman@fwf.fi

Kehittyvät markkinat

Inkeri Kollmann
inkeri.kollmann@fwf.fi

Kiina

Antti Herlevi
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Teollisuusvesi

Jaakko Kapanen
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus

Saara Leppänen
saara.leppanen@fwf.fi

Ota yhteyttä:

    Name

    Email

    Message