Suomen vesifoorumi ry / Finnish Water Forum
Eerikinkatu 8
00100 Helsinki
info@fwf.fi

Toimisto

Topi Helle
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 7381 267
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Saara Leppänen
Koordinaattori
+358 44 527 0295
saara.leppanen@fwf.fi

Antti Herlevi
Vanhempi projektipäällikkö
+358 40 565 9635
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Inkeri Kollmann
Koordinaattori
+358 41 3172 093
inkeri.kollmann@fwf.fi

Jaakko Kapanen
Vanhempi projektipäällikkö
+358 40 731 3434
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Karim Ali
Alueellinen neuvonantaja,
Lähi-itä ja Pohjois-Afrikka
+358 40 672 9777
karim.ali@fwf.fi

Katri Mehtonen
Neuvonantaja
+358 40 5722 468
katri.mehtonen@fwf.fi

Anh Thu Tran Minh
Projektijohtaja, Vietnam
+358 40 707 6534
attm@anthurium.fi

Vapaalla 31.10.2021 asti
Sveta Silvennoinen-Hiisku
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 5721 798
sveta.silvennoinen-hiisku@fwf.fi

Työryhmät

Venäjänkieliset markkinat (Itäryhmä)

Jaakko Kapanen
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Kehittyvät markkinat

Inkeri Kollmann
inkeri.kollmann@fwf.fi

Kiina

Antti Herlevi
antti.herlevi@fwf.fi

Teollisuusvesi

Jaakko Kapanen
jaakko.kapanen@fwf.fi

Tutkimus & koulutus

Saara Leppänen
saara.leppanen@fwf.fi

Ota yhteyttä:

    Name

    Email

    Message